Kid Cudi - Indicud (CD)

Kid Cudi - Indicud (CD)

Regular price
$18.99 CAD
Sale price
$18.99 CAD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kid Cudi's Indicud Album on CD housed in a paper sleeve. 


1. The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi

2. Unfuckwittable

3. Just What I Am (ft. King Chip)

4. Young Lady (ft. Father John Misty)

5. King Wizard

6. Immortal

7. Solo Dolo, Part II (ft. Kendrick Lamar)

8. Girls (ft. Too Short) 

9. New York City Rage Fest

10. Red Eye (ft. Haim)

11. Mad Solar

12. Beez (ft. RZA)

13. Brothers (ft. King Chip and A$AP Rocky)

14. Burn Baby Burn 

15. Lord of the Sad and Lonely

16. Cold Blooded 

17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) (ft. Michael Bolton and King Chip) 

18. The Flight of the Moon Man